Local Bank Accounts



Alhamdullilaah, we have set up local accounts in some of the countries to facilitate the procedure of payment for the webinar series. Please contact the representative in your country to know more, given below is the list of our local accounts in various countries.


Country Email Phone
IOU India india@iou.edu.gm Ph: +91 9000777950
IOU Canada canada@iou.edu.gm Ph: +1 647 236 9980
IOU Ghana ghana@iou.edu.gm Ph: +233249540148
IOU Nigeria nigeria@iou.edu.gm Ph: +2348164374646 / +2348074582489 / +2348133327543
IOU Tanzania iou.tanzania@islamiconlineuniversity.com Ph: +255 785 955859 / +255 715 955859
IOU Pakistan accountant@iou.edu.gm Ph: +92-321-5070346 / +92-334-5925518
IOU Kenya coordinator.eastafrica@iou.edu.gm Ph: +254 770 536 463 / +254 20 528 5366
IOU Oman vol.oman@islamiconlineuniversity.com -
IOU Philippines philippines@iou.edu.gm Ph: +63917-2412279 / +63925-5526452
IOU Somaliland eastafrica@iou.edu.gm -
IOU Gambia ousallen@iou.edu.gm Ph: +2209666612 / +2207515541
IOU Student Committee - Kuwait kuwait-brothers.sc@iou-volunteers.com -
IOU Student Committee - Trinidad & Tobago TrinidadAndTobago.SC@iou-volunteers.com -
IOU Student Committee - Afghanistan Afghanistan-Brothers.SC@iou-volunteers.com -
IOU Ethiopia payments.et@iou-volunteers.com -
IOU Indonesia indonesia@iou.edu.gm Ph: +6281573135369


Students belonging to respective countries mentioned above may contact on details given and enquire about the bank and payment procedure. After the payment, please provide your full name and email ID registered at Knowledge Oasis Academy.